(Please) Don’t Blame Mexico – The Protocol
Acid House Kings – Are We Lovers Or Are We Friends
Bibio – Excuses
Crystal Stilts – Shake the Shackles
Does It Offend You, Yeah? – The Monkeys Are Coming
Elbow – Neat Little Rows
Erland & The Carnival – So Tired In The Morning
Explosions In The Sky – Trembling Hands
French Horn Rebellion – This Moment
Gold Panda – Mayuri
Heypenny – Purple Street
Holy Ghost! – Do It Again
IAMX – Volatile Times
J Mascis – Is It Done
Kurt Vile – Jesus Fever
La Bien Querida – Noviembre
Ladytron – Destroy Everything You Touch
Le Corps Mince De Francoise – Take Me To The Mountains
Manel – Aniversari
Neon Trees – Animal
Nicolas Jaar – Too Many Kids Finding Rain In The Dust
Noah and the Whale – L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N
Nudozurdo – Prueba Error
Peter, Bjorn and John – Breaker Breaker
R.E.M. – UBerlin
Rainbow Arabia – Without You
Ringo DeathStarr – Imagine Hearts
Siriusmo – Einmal In Der Woche Schreien
Starfucker – Julius
The Dø – Slippery Slope
The Dodos – Black Night
The Human League – Night People
The Mountain Goats Damn These Vampires
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – Belong
The Shoes – Time to dance
The Sounds – Something To Die For
The Strokes – You’re So Right
The Vaccines – If you wanna
The View – Grace
Those Darlins – Be Your Bro
Vivian Girls – Dance (If You Wanna)
We Are Enfant Terrible – Filthy Love
WIN WIN – Release RPM (ft. Lizzie of Gang Gang Dance)
Yelle – Safari Disco Club 1
Young Galaxy – We Have Everything

Recopilatorio Marzo
This entry was posted in Recopilatorio meses. Bookmark the permalink.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s